Latest Products http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:12:37 +0530 en-us http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in Gas Safety Device http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Saver http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/gas-saver.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/gas-saver.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Wipes http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/wet-wipes.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/wet-wipes.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Gas Safety Device http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/domestic-gas-safety-device.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/domestic-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Gas Safety Device http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/commercial-gas-safety-device.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/commercial-gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Gas Saver http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/domestic-gas-saver.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/domestic-gas-saver.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Gas Saver http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/lpg-gas-saver.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/lpg-gas-saver.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medicated Wipes http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/medicated-wipes.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/medicated-wipes.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Medicated Wipes http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/non-medicated-wipes.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/non-medicated-wipes.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Anti Radiation Chip http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/mobile-anti-radiation-chip.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/mobile-anti-radiation-chip.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in rectangle or round shape. anti corrosion paint http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/anti-corrosion-paint.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/anti-corrosion-paint.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for Car underbody protection of the chasis underneath, which is subject to rust due to water, dust, grime and oil.    Once applied, it shall take care for at least 2 years if taken care properly and regularly washed and serviced. Commercial Gas Saver http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/commercial-gas-saver.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/commercial-gas-saver.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 dashboard polish http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/dashboard-polish.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/dashboard-polish.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This polish keeps your dashboard clean and shiny with a new look always and no one can know the age of the car from the dashboard.  It will leave the dash board gleaming without any finger prints or greasy marks due to continuous use.     Car Wash Shampoo http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rat Repellent http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/rat-repellent.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/rat-repellent.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drives away rats without killing them.  Its an ideal repellent.  Tie it in your bonnet and be safe from wire snaps.  Tie it in your balcony to prevent rat eating into your flower pots or any items in your balcony. Tyre Polish http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/tyre-polish.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/tyre-polish.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keep your tyres black always giving a jet black gleamy look.  Use it once in 15 days to maintain a new look. Keeps your tyre fresh and wet, thereby enhancing the life of tyre and protecting the sides. Underbody Coating Spray http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/underbody-coating-spray.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/underbody-coating-spray.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Useful for protecting the ubderbody of vehicles against corrosion.  Bitumen based product - can be applied with brush or spray machine.  Can dry easily within 1 hour of application.  Color is black.  Will last upto 3 years, if vehicle is washed and serviced regularly. Available in 20 litre pack as well.  Price is inclusive of GST.  Transport extra. Low Aromatic White Spirit http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/low-aromatic-white-spirit.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Fuel Saver http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/automobile-fuel-saver.htm http://www.tatwamasitradelinks.co.in/automobile-fuel-saver.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tabon produces a titanium magnetic field that is being crossed by the fuel which results in de-clustering of the hydrocarbon molecules and diminishes its size; making easier to mix with oxygen and producing a more effecive and clean combustion.It is a brilliant and innovative technology based on a principle of physics-chemistry of yhe fuel, TABON is a resonance inducer that produces a powerful titanium magneic field. that is being crossed the fuel. It acts on the natural tendency of the fluid producing the phenomenon of magnetic resonance, which causes the energetic level to rise 15 times. de-clustering the hydrocarbon molecules, dimuniting itd size, ionizing them and facilitating a better mixture with oxygen, thus producing a clean and effective combustion. Why Tabon ? Pays for Itself within 60 days "No tools, just snap it on" More kilomerers for each litre Increased acceleration Extends yours engine life, cleans out carbon deposits It reduces the toxic fuel emissions Increases mileage by up to 28% PP Coated Heavy Duty Metal Body Very Easy to Install Maintenance Free